Annual leave dates 2018

Updated 16 July 2018

 

Easter break: Wednesday 28th March to Friday 6th April

Monday 7th May: Bank holiday

Monday 28th May: Bank holiday

Monday 8th June to Friday 22nd June

Wednesday 22nd to Wednesday 29th August

 

Friday 14th to Monday 17th September

Monday 15th October to Friday 19th October

Friday 21 December 2018 to Friday 4th January 2019

 

(*All dates are inclusive).

Harbourside Practice

3 Redcliffe Parade East

Bristol BS1 6SW

 

mail@joanneweston.co.uk  
Tel: 07871 863827